November 10, 2018

Event Schedule

Day Date On the water Social
Friday 5-July-2019 Registration 10:00 - 18:00
Measurement 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 6-July-2019 Practice day (2 races)
Registration 10:00 - 18:00
Measurement 10:00 - 18:00
Prize Giving and Buffet 19:30
Regatta Center
Sunday 7-July-2019 No Racing
Registration 10:00 - 18:00
Measurement 10:00 - 18:00
Free evening
Monday 8-July-2019 11:00 start first race
3 races planned
Opening Ceremony 19:30
Radboud Castle : Terrace
Tuesday 9-July-2019 3 races planned IJ Presentation & Skippers Meeting
Regatta Center
Wednesday 10-July-2019 3 races planned Gala Dinner 19:30
Regatta Center
Thursday 11-July-2019 Lay day
Friday 12-July-2019 3 races planned BBQ 19:30
Regatta Center
Saturday 13-July-2019 3 races planned
not after 16:00
Event prizegiving
Regatta Center
Sunday 14-July-2019 Going home